Chapter Officers

Our Chapter Officers are here to help! Have a specific question? Check out everyone's areas of expertise (AOE), below.

David Jones - President

Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 

801-573-9901

AOE: Chapter Membership, Committee Roles/Volunteer Opportunities,

Chapter Programming

 

Elizabeth Buehler - Vice President

Salt Lake City Corporation

elizabeth.buehler@slcgov.com

801-535-7925

AOE: Learning Lunches, Chapter Programming

 

Wendy Lowe - Treasurer
P2 Solutions

208-520-5338

AOE: Chapter Trainings, Career Fair, IAP2 Scholarships, IAP2 USA

 

Jacqui Jimenez - Secretary

Kimley-Horn

Jacqui.Jimenez@kimley-horn.com

801-860-7761

AOE: Chapter Records 

Macey Mortimer - Special Projects

Horrocks Engineers
macey.mortimer@horrocks.com
801-673-5063

AOE: IAP2 Scholarships, Career Fair 

 

Megan Waters - Communications Chair
Utah Transit Authority

mwaters@rideuta.com

801-244-3271

AOE: Chapter Communications, Social Media

Ronnie Button - Communications Vice-Chair

Salt Lake City Corporation

ronnie.button@slcgov.com

801-535-6398

AOE: Chapter Newsletter, Social Media 

Gemma Puddy - Idaho Representative
Horrocks Engineers
gemma.puddy@horrocks.com
208-290-1970

AOE: Idaho Membership & Events 

 

Duke Richardson - Utah Representative

Avenue Consultants
drichardson@avenueconsultants.com

410-491-1973

AOE: Utah Membership & Events, Career Fair 

Cassie Hemphill - Montana Representative

cassie.hemphill@gmail.com

406-370-8344

AOE: Montana Membership & Events, Career Fair, IAP2 USA

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks Engineers 
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

AOE: Membership, Chapter Programming 

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Committee positions are also available! Contact David Jones to find out more. 

 

 
Contact us / Sign Up for Chapter Updates

Comments, questions, suggestions? Let us know! 

Sign up for our mailing list to stay up to date on the latest chapter info. 

 

Thanks for submitting!