top of page
Chapter Officers

Our Chapter Officers are here to help! Have a specific question? Check out everyone's areas of expertise (AOE), below.

Duke Richardson - President

Avenue Consultants
drichardson@avenueconsultants.com

410-491-1973

AOE: Chapter Membership & Events, Committee Roles / Volunteer Opportunities, Chapter Programming 

Jordan King - Vice President

Kimley-Horn & Associates
jordan.king@kimley-horn.com

801-916-2925

Wendy Lowe - Treasurer
P2 Solutions

208-520-5338

AOE: Chapter Trainings, Career Fair, IAP2 Scholarships, IAP2 USA

Kyle Strayer- Secretary
Salt Lake City Corporation

kyle.strayer@slcgov.com

Laura Langdon - Special Projects

KLJ Engineering
laura.langdon@kljeng.com
406-426-2636

 

Megan Waters - Communications Chair
Utah Transit Authority

mwaters@rideuta.com

801-244-3271

AOE: Chapter Communications, Social Media

Takami Clark - Marketing / Comms Support
City of Bozeman

tclark@bozeman.net

406-579-9237

Jessa Summers - Idaho Representative 

Horrocks 

jessamyn.summers@horrocks.com

208-871-7104

Liz Zacarias - Utah Representative

X-Factor Strategic Communications

liz@xfactorutah.com

310-561-0399

David Jones - Past President

Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 

801-573-9901

AOE: Chapter Membership, Committee Roles/Volunteer Opportunities,

Chapter Programming

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Montana Representative - Vacant 

Committee positions are also available! Contact Duke Richardson to find out more. 

 

State Reps
Contact us / Sign Up for Chapter Updates
Updates Form

Comments, questions, suggestions? Let us know! 

Sign up for our mailing list to stay up to date on the latest chapter info. 

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page