Chapter Officers

Our Chapter Officers are here to help! Have a specific question? Check out everyone's areas of expertise (AOE), below.

David Jones - President

Salt Lake City Corporation
david.jones@slcgov.com 

801-573-9901

AOE: Chapter Membership, Committee Roles/Volunteer Opportunities,

Chapter Programming

Duke Richardson - Vice President

Avenue Consultants
drichardson@avenueconsultants.com

410-491-1973

AOE: Utah Membership & Events, Career Fair 

Wendy Lowe - Treasurer
P2 Solutions

208-520-5338

AOE: Chapter Trainings, Career Fair, IAP2 Scholarships, IAP2 USA

Kyle Strayer- Secretary
Salt Lake City Corporation

kyle.strayer@slcgov.com

Macey Mortimer - Special Projects

Horrocks Engineers
macey.mortimer@horrocks.com
801-673-5063

AOE: IAP2 Scholarships, Career Fair 

 

Megan Waters - Communications Chair
Utah Transit Authority

mwaters@rideuta.com

801-244-3271

AOE: Chapter Communications, Social Media

Cassie Hemphill - Montana Representative

cassie.hemphill@gmail.com

406-370-8344

AOE: Montana Membership & Events, Career Fair, IAP2 USA

Elizabeth Buehler - Utah Representative

Salt Lake City Corporation

elizabeth.buehler@slcgov.com

801-535-7925

AOE: Learning Lunches, Chapter Programming

Beau Hunter - Past President
Horrocks Engineers 
beauh@horrocks.com
801-361-5587

AOE: Membership, Chapter Programming 

Nevada Representative - Vacant

Wyoming Representative - Vacant

Idaho Representative- Vacant

Committee positions are also available! Contact David Jones to find out more. 

 

 
Contact us / Sign Up for Chapter Updates
 

Comments, questions, suggestions? Let us know! 

Sign up for our mailing list to stay up to date on the latest chapter info. 

Thanks for submitting!